Thread: Munchkin Dice
View Single Post
Old 05-18-2010, 06:43 AM   #3
AMOE
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Default Re: Munchkin Dice

It's interesting how it could be so easily mistaken for something else just because of that one small word. Hell, I'd probably have ruled that it affects whatever die was rolled last, or at the time the Feline Intervention card was played (much like Annihilation affects the last card played), that is, if I were playing the game, owned it, and had this happen. Lots of "Ifs", I know. :p

I'm glad you have cleared that up, Erik.
__________________
If anyone notices that I am wrong, then by all means, correct me.
AMOE is offline   Reply With Quote