Thread: Munchkin Dice
View Single Post
Old 05-17-2010, 11:47 PM   #1
AllyKat
 
Join Date: May 2010
Default Munchkin Dice

The Munchkin Dice rules allow for a Level to be traded for an effect. Do the cards other than "Loaded Dice" and "Reloaded Dice" work to modify the effect of the Munchkin Die's roll?

A heated discussion about since the rules sheet listed "Loaded Dice" and "Reloaded Dice" they should be the only to affect it versus they are listed because they are limited. As you may had guessed, a "Reloaded Dice" was immediately played to ensure the die's result (although irony... a head with a helmet was rolled) and then "Feline Intervention" was played. (Which by the way is nasty in this case scenario.)

What does everyone think?
AllyKat is offline   Reply With Quote