View Single Post
Old 09-12-2009, 10:53 AM   #9
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Sammamish Washington
Default Re: Dropped weapons with gadgets

Originally Posted by Ghostrunner View Post
Uh, if you want to houserule it that way, fine.

But the rules are pretty clear that you don't drop gear cards.

If you drop 2 weapons with Over/Under, over/under is just gone, and you have two guns laying in a pile.
the rules say if you are fragged they go away. never does it say anything about a dropped weapon. We actually had this come up at PAX. once an over under is used it is part of the weapon. it is the weapon. it does not go away unless the person carrying that weapon if fragged. and only then. I challenged the rules lawer to find it in the rulebook. result? an apology as there is no such rule.
kimba is offline   Reply With Quote