View Single Post
Old 08-03-2009, 11:44 AM   #4
Evil Game Master For Hire
fwcain's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Default Re: Dropped weapons with gadgets

Originally Posted by Magic_Octopus View Post
If you drop two weapons that are linked with Over/Under, and you drop them, is Over/Under discarded?

Per the rules, whenever you are fragged, all of your Weapons and Gadgets in play are discarded, and the Weapons (only) are considered dropped. The Gadgets go into their discard pile.
Franklin W. Cain
Evil Game Master For Hire -- Have Dice, Will Travel
SJG MIB # 9808; Net.Rep.: Chez G* and Frag
fwcain is offline   Reply With Quote