Thread: Delicious Eep?
View Single Post
Old 06-09-2008, 07:40 PM   #1
Join Date: Jul 2007
Default Delicious Eep?

This came up yesterday in an Epic blended game: Can you Munchkin Munch (Epic rules - Eat a level one monster) an Eep (Star Munchkin - 'The player to your left rolls a die, and adds this number to the Eep's level' printed on the card), or does the d6 roll come first, making it no longer a level one, and therefore inedible? Searched the forums, couldn't find an answer to this specific problem. Thanks!
A1cme3 is offline   Reply With Quote