View Single Post
Old 06-09-2008, 11:39 AM   #1
Join Date: May 2008
Default Insurance Salesman Bad Stuff + Tamed Steed

Insurance Salesman card bad stuff states that you have to cough up items worth 1000 gold pieces or lose everything (e.g. lose all items). I searched the forums and saw related questions, but not an exact ruling on the below scenario, so here we go.


* Player has previously tamed a Steed via the Ranger special ability.
* Player fights Insurance Salesman.
* Player must run, fails run away.
* No other items are in play.

Does the tamed steed (which has no value) still count as an item and thus get discarded?

mercinary is offline   Reply With Quote