View Single Post
Old 11-08-2017, 03:57 AM   #1
Yellowbeardhellfist
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Default Aiding a monster in combat.

I was playing with a friend and he was fighting a monster and i played another as a wondering monster so now he faced two. He played a card from the munchkin fu deck we were playing that removed any cards that would aid a monster and said the wondering monster would be affected and removed because he was aiding the other. I said that is not what the cards says as it stated a card aiding the monster (I.E. and enhancer, or potion or anyone shot to pump it up or help it directly and only it. ) as the wondering monster card is in and of its self not doing anything to aid the other monster and it only effects the added one. I told him f the first was an undead and i played another to help it as per the rules then it would affect the added monster seeing as he is directly assisting the original monster.
Yellowbeardhellfist is offline   Reply With Quote