View Single Post
Old 10-01-2017, 01:16 PM   #1
Hellboy
On Notice
 
Hellboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Default Giant baby hand grabbing two girls

Watching "Professor Proofed" and noticed the giant baby managed to grab both Blossom and Buttercup in his right hand.

Standard grappling rules I believe prevent using a hand to grapple when it is already holding something, including if it is already being used to grapple.

Are there any rules for high size level creatures being able to hold multiple enemies in the same hand?
Hellboy is offline   Reply With Quote