View Single Post
Old 09-21-2017, 08:39 AM   #1
MiB1213
 
MiB1213's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Default Re: Port Royal Governor card rule

Quote:
Originally Posted by Devin Lewis View Post
You can use the Governor any time you go to the harbor for the trade or hire phase. The ability works when you're the active player and when you aren't.
That's how we ended up playing it last night. One of the players was just reading into wrong.
__________________
~~The Illuminati is your friend~~
MiB1213 is offline   Reply With Quote