View Single Post
Old 09-21-2017, 09:35 AM   #2
Devin Lewis
Munchkin Editorial Assistant
 
Devin Lewis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Austin
Default Re: Port Royal Governor card rule

You can use the Governor any time you go to the harbor for the trade or hire phase. The ability works when you're the active player and when you aren't.
__________________
Devin Lewis || Munchkin Hireling, Steve Jackson Games
Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Devin Lewis is offline   Reply With Quote