View Single Post
Old 09-20-2017, 11:22 PM   #1
MiB1213
 
MiB1213's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Default Port Royal Governor card rule

The Governor card rule states that "During the trade and higher phase, you may take one additional card from the harbor, paying the active player if appropriate."
When we played this tonight someone was insisting that he could not be used if the player owning the card is the active player. Others said that's not the case. Can someone clarify this.
__________________
~~The Illuminati is your friend~~

Last edited by MiB1213; 09-20-2017 at 11:24 PM. Reason: Typo.
MiB1213 is offline   Reply With Quote