View Single Post
Old 09-20-2017, 01:18 AM   #1
Seth985
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Default Munchkin Rick and Morty

Hello,

My friends and I recently bought and played Munchkin Rick and Morty. We have a question about Morty's character card ability which is "you may discard a card (up to three) for +1 or - 1 to any die rolls." My friends and I were wondering if this ability could be use on an opponent's turn and on an opponent's die roll? Thank you and I apologize if the answer can be found somewhere that we haven't looked yet.

Thank you,

Last edited by Andrew Hackard; 09-20-2017 at 02:51 AM.
Seth985 is offline   Reply With Quote