View Single Post
Old 09-19-2017, 08:49 AM   #79
GranitePenguin
 
GranitePenguin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Plainfield, IL
Default Re: Official Rules Update and FAQ (Draft versions 1.01 - June 21)

Clarification about how INF can be combined in ODE.

Specifically, looking at 5th Ed Ogre 5.021 compared to ODE 5.02.1; ODE is unclear that you can have a 2-INF and a 1-INF in the same hex at the same time, even if stacking is not being used.

Additionally, it needs to be clarified if spillover is in effect in this case when using "Classic" Ogre rules. The expectation is "no" because Ogre has no spillover.
__________________
GranitePenguin
MIB #2214
GranitePenguin is offline   Reply With Quote