View Single Post
Old 09-07-2017, 02:48 PM   #1
MiB1213's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Default Possible Errata with Doomchild

Was getting ready for a game last night and I noticed that the damage the Doomchildren do with the Large Knife is "Large Knife (18): 3d-2 cutting at reach C, 1 or 1d+2 impaling at reach C"

They are listed as ST 8 which would mean their damage according to the Damage Table would be "Thrust 1d-3" and "Swing 1d-2"
Is the listed damage for them incorrect or do monsters not follow the same rules for damage based on ST
~~The Illuminati is your friend~~
MiB1213 is offline   Reply With Quote