View Single Post
Old 09-07-2017, 08:28 AM   #3
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Mutilate the Bodies

Originally Posted by BeniJmnz View Post
For example: I win a battle. Then, I take monster treasures. If one of this treasures is this GUAL card, can i use it, applying the battle that has been finished just before?
Yes, as long as you do it immediately.
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote