Thread: Wand of Dowsing
View Single Post
Old 09-05-2017, 01:07 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Wand of Dowsing

You may equip an Item as soon as you receive it if it is otherwise legal to do so. The rule about equipping as soon as you get it is an exception to the rule about having to play it on your turn, not an overall exception to the rules about playing Items.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote