Thread: Wand of Dowsing
View Single Post
Old 09-05-2017, 01:03 AM   #1
Join Date: Aug 2017
Default Wand of Dowsing

Before write my question, i need to be sure that "Wand of Dowsing" is a card that lets you to look for any discarded card. is it true?

Can i use it in a battle, take an item and equip it?

I know that is not allowed to equip items in a battle, and i suppose it is not allowed in this case.
But exists another rule that says that you can equip any item when you receive it.
BeniJmnz is offline   Reply With Quote