View Single Post
Old 07-10-2017, 08:11 PM   #1
JackdawFool
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Default Trapped Chest and curses?

We need some help with the rules of the Trapped Chest card. The text of the Trapped Chest card says that it may be played when someone is looting the room along with a monster. The card that was drawn from looting the room must be given to the player that is trapping the chest and the monster played must be fought instead.

The question is, what if the card that was drawn while looting the room is a curse? Because curses can be played at any time, can the player that drew the curse simply use it instead of surrendering it to the player that subsequently trapped the chest? Thanks for any help!
JackdawFool is offline   Reply With Quote