View Single Post
Old 06-18-2017, 08:05 AM   #1
Pocket Pairs
Join Date: Jun 2017
Default Munchkin Marvel Rule question


First time poster, not sure if this has been asked before, but have searched the forums and google, but can't seem to get the specific answer I'm looking for or I might not be phrasing it right. But just wondering in Munchkin marvel, there are some item cards that say, "you may discard this card for a one time +4 bonus" specifically the Daredevil's Billy club.

Does this mean it is essentially a one-shot item and can be used at anytime either on yourself or on a monster?


Can it be used only on yourself while you are in combat to get a plus 4 bonus?
Pocket Pairs is offline   Reply With Quote