View Single Post
Old 06-12-2017, 05:00 AM   #1
GranitePenguin's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Plainfield, IL
Default PANIC: Getting help

When getting help, how much help can you get from an individual?

It's not clear if you can get help against only one monster, or multiple monsters. Are they helping the phase, or a specific attack?

For example, can they add a weapon to a monster you hit, and also hit a different monster, and use a potion, etc; or can they only help a single one of these?

EDIT: I assume the phrase in the rules under Negotiating for Help means they can help by using only 1 card in total, but it can be any playable card
MIB #2214

Last edited by GranitePenguin; 06-12-2017 at 05:24 AM.
GranitePenguin is offline   Reply With Quote