Thread: Trap scenario
View Single Post
Old 05-17-2017, 11:37 PM   #1
SkyyHawke
 
Join Date: May 2017
Default Trap scenario

Ok so lets say someone is playing munchkin marvel.
Player 1 gets a trap card that causes them to have to discard their card.
The 2nd player plays a monster.
The 3rd player plays a cancel trap to negate the others played trap that states "can be played at any time".

The question is...is that legal? Even though the turn has already moved to the next person in turn despite it saying "played at any time"
SkyyHawke is offline   Reply With Quote