View Single Post
Old 05-15-2017, 12:52 AM   #1
Wizzhare
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Default Munchkin Steampunk Card: Dolly

Question about the card "Dolly" from Steampunk set and Big Item Rule.

With Dolly in play can you have:
A. Dolly and 1 Big Item in play on your side.
or
B. Dolly and 2 Big Items in play on your side.

It's odd cause we can read it as Dolly as being the Big Item towards the only 1 Big Item rule allowing you to carry another Big Item.

...or we can read it as you carrying 1 Big Item and Dolly carrying 1 Big item...essentially having 3 Big Items including Dolly on your side.

I think the text "it counts as big but carries itself" is what confused us. Makes it sound like it's a Big Item but not a Big Item ...lol.

Thanks.

Last edited by Wizzhare; 05-15-2017 at 12:57 AM.
Wizzhare is offline   Reply With Quote