View Single Post
Old 04-20-2017, 03:57 PM   #2
Mister Ed
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Portland, Oregon
Default Re: Question about Kicking The Door.

You are. The rules on turn phases specifically state that you don't go to "Phase One" (which is Kicking Down the Door) until after your cards are arranged the way you want. That includes playing any cards you have in hand that can legally be played, equipping/unequipping items, selling items for levels, trading items with other players (if they are willing)...it really includes pretty much ANYTHING you can do with your cards, unless that action is illegal for some other reason.
Mister Ed is online now   Reply With Quote