View Single Post
Old 01-29-2017, 09:32 PM   #28
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Rules Discrepancy - Divine Intervention Card

Quote:
Originally Posted by NastyMouse View Post
I'm sorry but when I was "Looting the Room" I got the Divine Intervention card. We had 9nth lvl Cleric, so he gets +1 lvl but i had in a hand Change/Lose Class. Can i play Change/Lose Class it against him or he instantly gets 10 lvl?
You must play Divine Intervention immediately -- there's no chance to play something else first.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote