View Single Post
Old 12-24-2016, 08:07 PM   #3
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Halfbreed Card With One Race Card

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jdot View Post
So is it possible to play a halfbreed card when you only have one race card? And where is that in the rules so that I can clearly show it?
It's printed on the HB card itself, and it's in the more recent printings of the rules under the "Super Munchkin and Half-Breed" subhead.

Please note that the post you quoted was 10 years old; we revised the game in 2010 and rulings older than that may no longer apply to the current version. Always check the date of a post here before treating it as a definitive answer.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote