View Single Post
Old 06-07-2016, 03:51 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Munchkin Marvel; Deadpool Card

Quote:
Originally Posted by adm View Post
1) If I am dealt, or otherwise acquire Deadpool without fighting him, do I have to pay the 1000 GP to use him in combat on either side, or is he "just" a Wandering Monster?

2) If an opponent uses Deadpool against me, can I pay 1000 GP to put him in my hand?

3) If Deadpool is in a combat that I am not otherwise involved in, can I still pay 1000 GP to pick him up and put him in my hand?
The person who is in combat with Deadpool chooses whether to fight him or pay 1,000 GP to put Deadpool in their hand. You do not have to pay to use him as a Wandering Monster.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote