View Single Post
Old 05-26-2016, 02:25 PM   #1
adm
 
adm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: MO, U.S.A.
Default Munchkin Marvel; Deadpool Card

Some questions on use;

1) If I am dealt, or otherwise acquire Deadpool without fighting him, do I have to pay the 1000 GP to use him in combat on either side, or is he "just" a Wandering Monster?

2) If an opponent uses Deadpool against me, can I pay 1000 GP to put him in my hand?

3) If Deadpool is in a combat that I am not otherwise involved in, can I still pay 1000 GP to pick him up and put him in my hand?
__________________
Xenophilia is Dr. Who. Plus Lecherous is Jack Harkness.- Anaraxes

Last edited by adm; 05-26-2016 at 02:58 PM.
adm is offline   Reply With Quote