View Single Post
Old 02-27-2016, 10:21 PM   #1
Deidelus
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Default Magic Lamp -> Wandering Monster -> Out To Lunch: Treasure?

I couldn't find an exact ruling for this, so figured I'd start a new thread. The play is the following:
  1. Play a Magic Lamp on a single monster
  2. Opponent adds a monster with a Wandering Monster
  3. Play Out To Lunch on the newly played monster

Do you get the treasure for the first monster plus the two for Out To Lunch? Or do you just get the two for Out To Lunch? My opponents said Magic Lamp no longer counted because I was now facing more than one monster (even though I already disappeared the first one). Then, someone said that Out To Lunch voided Magic Lamp's treasure reward... I think I should have gotten the treasure for the first monster plus the two from Out To Lunch. A ruling would be appreciated.
Deidelus is offline   Reply With Quote