View Single Post
Old 01-30-2016, 07:40 PM   #3
eMunckin's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Pennsylvania
Default Re: Bard enthrall ability question

Please tell me if this is correct because I had a situation like this just happen in my game. When the Bard Player successfully enthralls another player and makes that player their helper, a Potion of Apathy CAN STILL be played on that enthralled player? From what I can understand, it sounds like you can still make that player leave the combat even though the Bard's ability made that person into their helper to begin with.
eMunckin is offline   Reply With Quote