View Single Post
Old 09-08-2015, 06:53 PM   #13
MunchkinMan
Super Moderator
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: King Tut/Wight Brothers Ruling

To add to what Andrew is saying, the FAQ is only referring to the one Monster case. That is, not a combat with both King Tut and Wight Brothers, but a comabt with just one or the other, and no Mate or anything else t confuse the issue. That means you shouldn't try to apply that ruling to the Monster/Mate combination as a whole.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote