View Single Post
Old 07-30-2015, 05:10 PM   #7
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Battering Ram Rules Question

Originally Posted by Moldon View Post
Card says "If you have a helper...", but what if I am a helper? Can we use it together?
By the strict reading, no, but I'm ruling that two people can use it together regardless of who actually owns the Ram.
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote