View Single Post
Old 05-22-2015, 09:18 AM   #10
Kromm
GURPS Line Editor
 
Kromm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Montréal, Québec
Default Re: Daredevil loophole?

Officially:

1. Below skill 3, you don't get a roll – never mind a reroll – except on an active defense roll. That's spelled out on p. B345.

2. You get one reroll. Yes, you could read the instructions as a pure logical statement devoid of connotation, but no rule is written that way.
__________________
Sean "Dr. Kromm" Punch <kromm@sjgames.com>
GURPS Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games
My LiveJournal [Just GURPS News][Just The Company]
Kromm is offline   Reply With Quote