View Single Post
Old 02-22-2015, 12:25 PM   #3
MunchkinMan
Super Moderator
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: "Asking for Help" clarification.

If your combat strength (Level + bonuses) is beating the Monster side's combat strength, you can't ask for help. This is actually stated in the rules since asking for help (as well as running away) is described as something you can do if you're currently losing the combat.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is online now   Reply With Quote