View Single Post
Old 10-31-2014, 11:52 AM   #1
scuba1125
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default Loot Letter - Resolving a Tie

So in the rulebook, it gives one level of instructions on breaking a tie.

If there remaining players' hands are tied, whoever has the highest combined total of cards in their discard pile wins.

What about when their discard piles are tied as well?

We played it that the player with the highest single card in their discard broke the final tie. Anyone know of an official ruling? Has anyone else ran into this and played it differently?
scuba1125 is offline   Reply With Quote