View Single Post
Old 05-19-2014, 08:43 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Battering Ram Rules Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by razorccatu View Post
This is listed as a 4 hand card. Do I HAVE to have a helper? If my hands were free and I had a Hanshee (-1 Hand) and another -1 hand card, giving me 4 [hands], could I use this card myself with out a helper?

Can I use this card by myself along with a Cheat card?
Yes, to both of these.

Quote:
Originally Posted by razorccatu View Post
What exactly is a "Helper?" Is that another player in combat with me? Or is that a henchman/sidekick/etc.? Or is it either/or?
In rule language, a helper is ALWAYS another player who joins your fight and adds his combat strength to yours.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote