View Single Post
Old 05-19-2014, 09:06 AM   #1
razorccatu
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Denver, CO
Default Battering Ram Rules Question

The Battering Ram reads as follows,

Mod note: DO NOT QUOTE CARD TEXT.

So my question is multiple parts. This is listed as a 4 hand card. Do I HAVE to have a helper? If my hands were free and I had a Hanshee (-1 Hand) and another -1 hand card, giving me 4 hounds, could I use this card myself with out a helper?

Can I use this card by myself along with a Cheat card?

What exactly is a "Helper?" Is that another player in combat with me? Or is that a henchman/sidekick/etc.? Or is it either/or?

Thanks for your help!

Last edited by Andrew Hackard; 05-19-2014 at 09:42 AM.
razorccatu is offline   Reply With Quote