View Single Post
Old 05-13-2014, 10:12 AM   #1
Join Date: May 2014
Default Curses and hand cards

Hey all,
a little question came up recently...

let's say I get cursed "loose a small item".
I got a few small ones equiped, and also got some on my hand (may potions or whatever).
Rules say hand cards can't be touched (if not said different on curse/bad things) but on the other side I got the choice which small item to loose.

So can I discard a small item off my hand, since it's my choice what to loose, or not?
.Ce. is offline   Reply With Quote