View Single Post
Old 09-06-2013, 06:34 PM   #9
RevBob
 
RevBob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Here on the perimeter, there are no stars
Default Re: Zombie Dice 2 Rule Clarification

Quote:
Originally Posted by StrangeAgent View Post
OK, this one baffles me a bit. When you roll feet, you get to re-roll them to complete three dice. What about the hottie? She has more feet. Does she count as two dice?
More feet? No, she's just wearing heels.

Anyway, the answer is no. One die is one die. Every time you roll, you roll three dice.
__________________
Find me at @RevBobMIB * Goodreads

Looking for a St. Aosbczkcs medal.
RevBob is offline   Reply With Quote