View Single Post
Old 03-17-2013, 04:01 PM  
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Lucky Talisman + Clerical Error

Official Ruling!!

In any and all cases in which it appears distinct combats would take place simultaneously, resolve the active combat first (if any), and then resolve all other combats in turn order, starting with the active player. The combats are considered to be simultaneous, even though for purposes of gameplay you're resolving them one at a time.

No player who has a pending combat or who has just completed a combat on this turn may help any other player; you're too busy.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote