View Single Post
Old 01-21-2013, 08:18 AM   #16
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Slightly confused NOOB questions

The rule is you cannot play a non-one-shot Item during combat unless the card or some other rule SPECIFICALLY overrides that restriction. Page 5 is not specific. (It also doesn't say you can't play multiple Big items, but that shouldn't mean the Big item rule doesn't apply, either.)
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline