View Single Post
Old 11-22-2012, 09:33 PM   #2
Clipper's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: Gnome ability with Mate?

The monster that you use becomes a One-shot Illusion. It is no longer a monster, so you cannot target it with Mate. The Illusion simply adds its level to the Gnome's combat strength and cannot be modified, joined or enhanced in any way.

MunchkinMan made this official mentioning that it is not able to be enhanced here.
My unofficial, but comprehensive Flowcharts: Munchkin: A4 Letter; Munchkin Quest: A4 Letter
Rules Checklist for all Munchkin sets: A4 Letter.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote