View Single Post
Old 11-19-2012, 09:29 AM   #16
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Trading Monster cards from your hand.

Quote:
Originally Posted by DragonRider13 View Post
You can't give Charity until it's the end of YOUR turn. Since somebody who's NOT you is in a fight, then it is not the end of YOUR turn.
I don't believe mcbobbo was addressing the situation in the original post, but talking about a circumstance in which passing a monster *would* be legal. If mcbobbo was thinking that he could give Charity at any time, then your post would be correct.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote