View Single Post
Old 11-08-2012, 01:41 PM   #2
Clipper's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: Dead Giveaway Card in ZOMBIE

It's a Door card, and not of any special type (i.e., not a Mojo, Curse, etc. with special instructions in the rules), so you should normally discard it after use. You would only keep it in play if it gave you a permanent combat bonus or it said to keep it in play. Only Items (which are usually Treasures) require the "Usable Once Only" phrase to determine if they should be discarded after use or not. Some non-Items cards do use the phrase, but it's not a necessity for them.
My unofficial, but comprehensive Flowcharts: Munchkin: A4 Letter; Munchkin Quest: A4 Letter
Rules Checklist for all Munchkin sets: A4 Letter.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote