View Single Post
Old 09-04-2012, 08:14 PM   #1
MunchkinAddictT
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: SC
Default "Help Me Out Here" card

The Help Me Out Here card states that you can take an item from another player while in combat that would be the difference between your winning or not. AFTER combat, we have been giving the item BACK to the original owner of the item. We thought it was a borrowing card. So.... do you indeed KEEP the item after combat??? I thought I read so somewhere along one of the threads. Now that we went back and read the card we are all confused. I do not remember which pack the card came in and it actually isn't marked at the bottom like the unnatural axe, and need for steed and such...
MunchkinAddictT is offline   Reply With Quote