View Single Post
Old 08-11-2012, 02:51 AM   #2
Clipper
 
Clipper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: The Guild Booster Question - already answered.

No. Unless it specifically says to draw from discard piles, you always use the draw piles.
__________________
My unofficial, but comprehensive Flowcharts: Munchkin: A4 Letter; Munchkin Quest: A4 Letter
Rules Checklist for all Munchkin sets: A4 Letter.

Last edited by MunchkinMan; 08-12-2012 at 01:40 AM.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote