View Single Post
Old 08-11-2012, 02:51 AM   #2
Clipper's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: The Guild Booster Question - already answered.

Yes. Cheat! will not help you use an Item that is restricted by some external condition like a monster.
My unofficial, but comprehensive Flowcharts: Munchkin: A4 Letter; Munchkin Quest: A4 Letter
Rules Checklist for all Munchkin sets: A4 Letter.

Last edited by MunchkinMan; 08-12-2012 at 12:56 AM.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote