View Single Post
Old 08-11-2012, 02:51 AM   #2
Clipper
 
Clipper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: The Guild Booster Question - already answered.

Yes, even if the monsters are winning, you can provide some help to use the Dark ability. The Fairy Dust rules are specifically talking about becoming the Helper, so just playing a one-shot to help will never give you a Fairy Dust card.
__________________
My unofficial, but comprehensive Flowcharts: Munchkin: A4 Letter; Munchkin Quest: A4 Letter
Rules Checklist for all Munchkin sets: A4 Letter.

Last edited by MunchkinMan; 08-12-2012 at 12:39 AM.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote