Thread: Sand Warriors
View Single Post
Old 08-08-2012, 12:44 AM   #1
UncleBob
 
UncleBob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Southern Illinois
Default UncleBob's Noob thread of Noob Questions

On a card like "Sand Warriors" where one time use items are returned after combat. The card says any cards played to help the Sand Warriors - if there are multiple monsters in combat and I play a card that helps another monster, doesn't that also "help" the Sand Warriors? Would those cards be returned as well?

Last edited by MunchkinMan; 08-12-2012 at 12:32 AM.
UncleBob is offline   Reply With Quote