View Single Post
Old 07-15-2012, 06:32 PM   #7
Thirdpower
 
Thirdpower's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Central Illinois
Default Re: Revetment bonus question

The what bonus?

I don't think I'm familiar w/ the rules covering that aspect of the game.

Quote:
Originally Posted by offsides View Post
I think the existing rules are pretty good: Small revetments can hold one unit of size 1-3, large revetments can hold 2, or one unit size 4-5; both give a D2 bonus to units on them. The only thing unclear is if the sex bonus is added before or after terrain multipliers, hence this thread. I say after - it appears the majority agree with me, but not everyone.
__________________
Days of Our Trailers Blog/Twitter/Facebook Get your KS$4.5K Nihon Sponsor sheet here.
Thirdpower is offline   Reply With Quote