View Single Post
Old 06-04-2012, 10:53 AM   #5
PK
Assistant GURPS Line Editor
 
PK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Dobbstown Sane Asylum
Default Re: Zombie Dice 2 Rule Clarification

Quote:
Originally Posted by terryocarroll View Post
So Santa can only be rescued if his die comes up as a single brain. Double brain, helmet, energy drink are all gifts and cannot be "rescued". Right?
Yup, exactly.
__________________
Reverend Pee Kitty of the Order Malkavian-Dobbsian (Twitter) (LJ)

MyGURPS: My house rules and GURPS resources.

#SJGamesLive: I answered questions about GURPS After the End and more!
{Watch Video} - {Read Transcript}
PK is offline   Reply With Quote